Mayfair-Plymouth Congregational Christian Church logo

About

Contact

The staff at Mayfair-Plymouth Church are here to answer any questions you may have about the church and any events going on throughout the year. There are many ways to go about getting in contact with them.

By mail:

5253 Bennett Road

Toledo, OH 43612

By phone:

419-476-7093

By Email:

  • general inquiries: info@mayfairplymouth.org
  • Pastor Joe French: joe.french@mayfairplymouth.org
  • Pastor Rupert Loyd, Jr.: rupert.loyd@mayfairplymouth.org
  • Music Director, Ron Speegle: ron.speegle@mayfairplymouth.org
  • Director of Ministries/Administrative Assistant, Anna Woodward: anna.woodward@mayfairplymouth.org
  • Children's Ministry Director, Becca Woodward: becca.woodward@mayfairplymouth.org
  • Health and Wellness Ministry Coordinator, Connie Serror: connie.serror@mayfairplymouth.org
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon